Leadership Team


The Honorable Mary Bono
The Honorable Mary Bono

Former member of US Congress
Principal, FaegreBD Consulting


Donald K. Truslow
Donald K. Truslow

Former Chief Risk Officer
M&T Bank


Neil Austrian 
Former Chairman & CEO, Office Depot, Inc. and former President, The NFL

Larry P. Cote
Partner / Washington, D.C. Office Managing Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP

Robert J. Dickey
CEO, Gannett

John Gray
President & CEO, Healthcare Distribution Management Association, HDMA

Scott Melville
President & CEO, Consumer Healthcare Products Association

Jorge Mesquita
Worldwide Chairman, Consumer Johnson & Johnson

James H. Morgan
Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, Krispy Kreme Doughnut Corporation

Thomas J. Reddin
Managing Partner, Red Dog Ventures, LLC

Jack Sammis
CEO, IMN Solutions

Nathaniel J. Sutton
Vice Chairman & Partner, Heidrick & Struggles, Inc.

Shaun Thaxter
Chief Executive Officer, Indivior

Mark Timney
President & CEO, Purdue Pharma L.P

Colin V. Reed
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President, Ryman Hospitality Properties, inc.

Denice Torres
Co-Lead J&J Consumer, North America and President, McNeil Consumer Healthcare 

Honorary Congressional Co-Chairs

The Honorable Mike Fitzpatrick (R-8th/PA)
The Honorable Chuck Grassley (R/IA)
The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
The Honorable Sander Levin (D-9th/MI)