Leadership Team


Jim Frates
Chief Financial Officer


Jason Sundby
Chairman & CEO
Verde Technologies


Neil Austrian
Former Chairman & CEO
Office Depot, Inc. and former President

Jana Barresi
Senior Director, Federal Government Affairs, Walmart

The Honorable Mary Bono
Former Member of U.S. Congress (Ret.)
President & Founder, Integritas by Bono LLC

Larry Cote, Esq.
Founding Partner
Cote Law PLLC

Chester Davis
President and CEO
The Association for Accessible Medicines

R. Gil Kerlikowske
Former Commissioner of U.S. Customs & Border Protection, Department of Homeland Security

Brian Knapp
IMN Solutions

Chet D. Linton
Chief Executive Officer

Rose A. McElrath- Slade
President & CEO and Founder
Strategic Resources, Inc. 

Scott M. Melville
President & CEO
Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA)

Brigette Nettesheim 
President, North Central Region and Joint Ventures, Aetna, Chicago

Rita E. Norton
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, AmerisourceBergen

Krishnan Rajagopalan
President & CEO
Heidrick & Struggles

Thomas J. Reddin
Managing Partner
Red Dog Ventures, LLC

Colin V. Reed 
Chairman & CEO 
Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc.

Doug Ridge
Area General Manager
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Ronald S. Rochon, Ph.D.
President, University of Southern Indiana

Pete Slone
Senior Vice President of Corporate Public Affairs
McKesson Corporation

David M. Stack
CEO, Chairman
Pacira BioSciences, Inc. 

Nathaniel J. Sutton
Partner and Head of the Nonprofit Practice

Shaun Thaxter
Chief Executive Officer 

Donald K. Truslow
Executive Vice President
South State Bank

Kevin Walker
Penn Quarter Partners

David R. Zook
FaegreBD Consulting

Honorary Congressional Co-Chairs

The Honorable Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
The Honorable Bill Johnson (R-OH/6th)
The Honorable Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH/2nd)
The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D-VT)